Friday, 30 October 2009

ILLAMASQUA is 1 year old tomorrow.


To celebrate Nic will be on counter @ Selfridges, Oxford Street all day doing Halloween make-overs.
So if you need some advice pop down.

Coincidentally, our first proper tutorial (Marilyn Monroe) was uploaded exactly one year ago tomorrow.
So it is Pixiwoos birthday too!
Share:

Sunday, 25 October 2009

Friday, 23 October 2009

Friday, 16 October 2009

Nics ILLAMASQUA demo.

Model and Make-up artist Mika wearing Nics Dystopia creation based on the tutorial look.
You may also recognise Mika as one the male face from the Dystopia visuals.

ILLAMASQUA Counter, Selfridges. (above)

Share:

Monday, 12 October 2009

Londoners...

Nic is doing a demo at the Selfridges ILLAMASQUA counter at 2pm this Friday.
If you are passing by say Hi.
Share:

Thursday, 8 October 2009

A day in the life...

Now Magazine Style Editor, Alison Tay is in Singapore interviewing the Backstreet Boys *squeals*

Click here to read Alisons blog
Having done their make-up in the past I can confirm Nick is hot and getting better with age.
Share:

Wednesday, 7 October 2009

New from Nic.

Gold for Christmas.
Share:

Monday, 5 October 2009

Sunday, 4 October 2009

Curling with straighteners.

I used the Nicky Clarke Desired straighteners and I can actually really recommend them. I expected them to be a little bit rubbish but they are actually bloody excellent.
(Above) Celebrity hairdresser Nicky Clarke
Share:

Friday, 2 October 2009

Its that fancy dress time of year.

Nic and I will be doing a series of Halloween fancy dress looks.
We are not really into sexy fancy dress looks so they will be a bit off the wall.
No.1 Frank-N-Furter
Share:
© Pixiwoo.com | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Developed by pipdig